Thursday, March 3, 2011

The Doobie Brothers "Jesus Is Just All right"

Members : Cornelius Bumpus/Chet McCracken/Bobby laKind/Keith Knudsen John McFee/Willie Weeks/Michael McDonald/PetRick Simmons

Jesus Is Just Alright
The Doobie Brothers 1996
From "Rockin' Down the Highway: The Wildlife Concert"
The late, great Cornelius Bumpus does some excellent vocal work here!

Michael Hossack - drums
Tom Johnston - guitars, vocals
Keith Knudsen - drums, vocals
Michael McDonald - keyboards, vocals
John McFee - guitars, slide guitar, pedal steel guitar, violin, vocals
Patrick Simmons - guitars, vocals
Cornelius Bumpus - saxophone, keyboards, vocals
Carlos Guaico - background vocals
Danny Hull - saxophones, harmonica, keyboards, vocals
Buck Johnson - background vocals
Skylark - bass, vocals

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...