Thursday, June 16, 2011

REO Speedwagon - Take it on the Run

REO Speedwagon - Kevin Cronin (lead vocals, guitar), Bruce Hall (bass), Neal Doughty (keyboards), Dave Amato (lead guitar) and Bryan Hitt (drums) - rolled into 2007 full throttle with their brand new album Find Your Way Home, their first studio collection of new material in more than a decade.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...