Saturday, December 3, 2011

The Allman Brothers Band - Seven Turns

Seven Turns is the tenth studio album and eleventh album by the Allman Brothers Band, released in 1990. The album was well-received, and was their first release since 1981. It peaked at #53: hit singles were Good Clean Fun (#1 on the Mainstream Rock Tracks); Seven Turns (#12) and It Ain't Over Yet (#26)

Personel :

Gregg Allman: organ; lead vocals
Dickey Betts: lead guitar; lead vocals
Jaimoe: drums; percussion
Butch Trucks: drums; percussion; tympani
Warren Haynes: lead guitar; background vocals
Allen Woody: bass guitar; background vocals
Johnny Neel: piano; keyboards; background vocals

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...